Crosspoint Imobiliare
Call us Request offer

Contact

Location

Contact our agents

Offices
Simona Urse

Associate Director - Office Agency

+40747222240

simona.urse@crosspoint.com.ro

Andrei Nechita

Property Consultant

+40749777277

andrei.nechita@crosspoint.com.ro

Industrial / Logistic
Emilian Podaru

Head Of Industrial & Logistics

+40730101110

emilian.podaru@crosspoint.com.ro

Residential
Victoria Ardelean

Senior Account Manager Residential

+40758097730‬

victoria.ardelean@crosspoint.com.ro

Oana Popescu

Head of Residential

+40722640069

oana.popescu@crosspoint.com.ro

Madalina Bostan

Senior Account Manager Residential

+40748777277

madalina.bostan@crosspoint.com.ro

Alexandra Nistor

Senior Account Manager - Residential

+40725910257

alexandra.nistor@crosspoint.com.ro

Land
Ionut Stan

Associate Director Land Development

ionut.stan@crosspoint.com.ro

Catalin Gavrila

Associate Director Land Development

catalin.gavrila@crosspoint.com.ro